2.0 23 reviews
  • Rodney & Coleen Kinning
    2 months ago
    It was a great pleasure and experience recently visiting with both of you and purchasing our 05 Explorer. Your dealership truly does business with a handshake. As I was sharing with friends here in Ainsworth, it is a warming feeling walking in to a dealership you have not done business with in over 9 years and being greeted by first name. Over the past 14 years your team has gone out of its way to accommodate our vehicle transportation needs. I want to thank you Bill for thinking of us and sending the card. What a great token of appreciation, something unheard of in the industry. It is the extra effort that goes a long way and I will certainly refer any potential customers who are looking for that ultimate vehicle buying experience. I have learned over the years that at Arnies’s you become a member of the family and are served, not sold to. Thank you again for your continued hospitality and warming greeting, we look forward to continuing a friendly and business relationship with the dealership. Satisfied customers.
    See More See Less
  • Derek & Staci Deger
    2 months ago
    We really appreciate you coming in to fix our truck on your time off on Saturday afternoon. THANKS!
    See More See Less
  • Sharlene Julch
    2 months ago
    I'm Very Happy with Arnie's! We'll always bring my vehicle back for service and if we decide at a later date about another new vehicle, we'll come back to this dealership! Thank you!
    See More See Less
  • Gale & Judy Nemec
    2 months ago
    Thank You for sharing your family values in showing support to your customers! We are grateful to have Arnie's Ford her in Wayne America.
    See More See Less
  • Clara Osten
    2 months ago
    Bill and the Arnie's Staff, Thank you for the recent service on my car. I really appreciate the way Chadd and the rest of your staff came to my rescue when I was stranded. All of the Arnies's staff went "above and beyond" to get my vehicle repaired and running again. The service I received re-enforces my belief that there is no better place to live and work than a small town, especially one like Wayne! Thanks Again.
    See More See Less
  • Brad & Deb Weber
    2 months ago
    Though out all these years you have always found us the Best Deal and what works the greatest for us! And the repairs you do for us are Fantastic! Thanks again!
    See More See Less
  • Ashley & Shelly Young
    2 months ago
    Thank You everyone for all the help you have given me on the purchase of my Focus. You have been so kind. Words can't explain how thankful I am!
    See More See Less
  • Kathy Berry
    2 months ago
    On behalf of the families participating in the Gift For Kids Program, I would like to thank everyone at Arnie's and your customers for the toys donated. We are serving 120 children this year and your generosity made a huge impact!
    See More See Less
  • Maxwell Family
    2 months ago
    Dear Bill, Thank you for the wonderful customer service. We love the new cars! It was great visiting with you and look forward to more visits in the future
    See More See Less
  • Tracy Pierson
    2 months ago
    Bill, Thank you so much for the gift certificate. That was so nice of you! I absolutely love my new Milan! Thanks, too, to Chadd for being so patient with me while trying to decide which car to buy. I love my choice!
    See More See Less
  • Keith & Lynda Bartling
    2 months ago
    Hi Ken! Just letting you know that we are loving the (army green) Taurus. We've had some nice comments from people who have seen the car. It handles and drives great. And is very comfortable. We appreciate doing business with the good people at Arnies Ford. We've bought the BEST, from the BEST!!! Thanks Ken and please thank Bill also.
    See More See Less
  • Donna & Rich Donna & Rich
    a month ago
    Hello Bill, It has taken me sometime to share a special thanks for the time your team gave to our purchase of the Taurus and to you for your personal service to Rich & I!! The car get a lot of looks and AWHS! Thanks You for the gift card to G's!! All our best! Donna and Rich
    See More See Less
  • Jenny Keiser
    a month ago
    Jon and Ken, Thank You for finding me a really nice vehicle and working with me so I am able to purchase it. I really love it!
    See More See Less
  • Steve Keiser
    a month ago
    Thank You for the First Aid Kit Arnie's. Steve Keiser
    See More See Less
  • Scott Hasemann
    a month ago
    Ken & Arnie's Ford Mercury, Thanks so much for all of your time in helping me find the right vehicle. I really like the Monterey. Looking forward to a long and healthy business relationship with you. Scott Hasemann
    See More See Less
  • Kathy & Lowell Kathy & Lowell
    a month ago
    Bill, I need to drop you a note about Jared. He has handled two car repairs for Kathy and I that were frustrating and expensive. He became our advocate in finding the best option for a pick-up replacement engine that I ruined and he got our car back on the road after fixing a dangerous situation-all with the greatest politeness and answers to any questions about why this stuff happens. Kathy liked his respect for ladies as equals and vehicle owners. You have a good guy there. Thanks for being in Wayne. Kathy and Lowell
    See More See Less
  • 4-H Club 4-H Club
    a month ago
    Bill, Thank you so much for the donation for our 4_h Club. Your support is greatly appreciated! Thanks Again! Combination Kids 4-H Club
    See More See Less
  • Pearl Pearl
    a month ago
    Arnie's Ford Big thanks guys!!! I'll bring you cookies!! Pearl
    See More See Less
  • Wayne Area Economic Devolopment
    more than a year ago
    Dear Arnie's Ford, Thank you so much for donating a gift card assortment to the Annual Banquet Silent Auction this year!! The auction was a huge success as was the banquet as a whole. Thanks for playing such a big role, both at the event in the progress Wayne made in 2012. Sincerely, Wayne Area Economic Development
    See More See Less
  • Bloomfield Nebraska American Legion Riders Post 249
    THANK YOU! for your generous donation to our Poker Run without the help of people like you we would not be able to support our Veterans and those who are now serving in so many ways. Thanks Again! Gary and Paulette Gross
    See More See Less
  • Steve Lunz
    more than a year ago
    Service Department, Thank You for the quick and courteous service on our daughters car. We really appreciated it as she needed it to get back to college in Omaha. You always do a great job for us. Sincerely, Steve Lunz
    See More See Less
  • Lucille Lucille
    more than a year ago
    Bill, I want to thank you and your staff for taking good care of my car recently. You Bill were constantly checking to see if my needs were met. Where customers want their car worked on, they want immediate attention. You and Robert handled their demands well. Robert met each request and all telephone calls with courtesy not once did I hear him raise his voice in complaint. All inquiries were met in business like fashion and with courtesy. I sense that he has good rapport with the men in the shop. All in all, I couldn't have asked for better service. Lucille
    See More See Less
  • WSC Rotaract Auction Zambia Internation Project
    more than a year ago
    THANK YOU!! Thank you very much for your contribution to the 2008-2009 WSC Rotaract Auction. It was a huge success! With your help, we raised $1,158 for the Zambia Humanitarian Project to provide clean, safe drinking water for the people of southwestern Zambia. This more than DOUBLED our proceeds from last year! Thanks again for your generosity.
    See More See Less