5.0 47 reviews
  • Rodney & Coleen Kinning
    11 months ago
    It was a great pleasure and experience recently visiting with both of you and purchasing our 05 Explorer. Your dealership truly does business with a handshake. As I was sharing with friends here in Ainsworth, it is a warming feeling walking in to a dealership you have not done business with in over 9 years and being greeted by first name. Over the past 14 years your team has gone out of its way to accommodate our vehicle transportation needs. I want to thank you Bill for thinking of us and sending the card. What a great token of appreciation, something unheard of in the industry. It is the extra effort that goes a long way and I will certainly refer any potential customers who are looking for that ultimate vehicle buying experience. I have learned over the years that at Arnies’s you become a member of the family and are served, not sold to. Thank you again for your continued hospitality and warming greeting, we look forward to continuing a friendly and business relationship with the dealership. Satisfied customers.
    See More See Less
  • Derek & Staci Deger
    11 months ago
    We really appreciate you coming in to fix our truck on your time off on Saturday afternoon. THANKS!
    See More See Less
  • Sharlene Julch
    11 months ago
    I'm Very Happy with Arnie's! We'll always bring my vehicle back for service and if we decide at a later date about another new vehicle, we'll come back to this dealership! Thank you!
    See More See Less
  • Gale & Judy Nemec
    11 months ago
    Thank You for sharing your family values in showing support to your customers! We are grateful to have Arnie's Ford her in Wayne America.
    See More See Less
  • Clara Osten
    11 months ago
    Bill and the Arnie's Staff, Thank you for the recent service on my car. I really appreciate the way Chadd and the rest of your staff came to my rescue when I was stranded. All of the Arnies's staff went "above and beyond" to get my vehicle repaired and running again. The service I received re-enforces my belief that there is no better place to live and work than a small town, especially one like Wayne! Thanks Again.
    See More See Less
  • Brad & Deb Weber
    11 months ago
    Though out all these years you have always found us the Best Deal and what works the greatest for us! And the repairs you do for us are Fantastic! Thanks again!
    See More See Less
  • Ashley & Shelly Young
    11 months ago
    Thank You everyone for all the help you have given me on the purchase of my Focus. You have been so kind. Words can't explain how thankful I am!
    See More See Less
  • Kathy Berry
    11 months ago
    On behalf of the families participating in the Gift For Kids Program, I would like to thank everyone at Arnie's and your customers for the toys donated. We are serving 120 children this year and your generosity made a huge impact!
    See More See Less
  • Maxwell Family
    11 months ago
    Dear Bill, Thank you for the wonderful customer service. We love the new cars! It was great visiting with you and look forward to more visits in the future
    See More See Less
  • Tracy Pierson
    11 months ago
    Bill, Thank you so much for the gift certificate. That was so nice of you! I absolutely love my new Milan! Thanks, too, to Chadd for being so patient with me while trying to decide which car to buy. I love my choice!
    See More See Less
  • Keith & Lynda Bartling
    11 months ago
    Hi Ken! Just letting you know that we are loving the (army green) Taurus. We've had some nice comments from people who have seen the car. It handles and drives great. And is very comfortable. We appreciate doing business with the good people at Arnies Ford. We've bought the BEST, from the BEST!!! Thanks Ken and please thank Bill also.
    See More See Less
  • Donna & Rich
    9 months ago
    Hello Bill, It has taken me sometime to share a special thanks for the time your team gave to our purchase of the Taurus and to you for your personal service to Rich & I!! The car get a lot of looks and AWHS! Thanks You for the gift card to G's!! All our best! Donna and Rich
    See More See Less
  • Jenny Keiser
    9 months ago
    Jon and Ken, Thank You for finding me a really nice vehicle and working with me so I am able to purchase it. I really love it!
    See More See Less
  • Steve Keiser
    9 months ago
    Thank You for the First Aid Kit Arnie's. Steve Keiser
    See More See Less
  • Scott Hasemann
    9 months ago
    Ken & Arnie's Ford Mercury, Thanks so much for all of your time in helping me find the right vehicle. I really like the Monterey. Looking forward to a long and healthy business relationship with you. Scott Hasemann
    See More See Less
  • Kathy & Lowell
    9 months ago
    Bill, I need to drop you a note about Jared. He has handled two car repairs for Kathy and I that were frustrating and expensive. He became our advocate in finding the best option for a pick-up replacement engine that I ruined and he got our car back on the road after fixing a dangerous situation-all with the greatest politeness and answers to any questions about why this stuff happens. Kathy liked his respect for ladies as equals and vehicle owners. You have a good guy there. Thanks for being in Wayne. Kathy and Lowell
    See More See Less
  • 4-H Club
    9 months ago
    Bill, Thank you so much for the donation for our 4_h Club. Your support is greatly appreciated! Thanks Again! Combination Kids 4-H Club
    See More See Less
  • Pearl .
    9 months ago
    Arnie's Ford Big thanks guys!!! I'll bring you cookies!! Pearl
    See More See Less
  • Wayne Area Economic Devolopment
    more than a year ago
    Dear Arnie's Ford, Thank you so much for donating a gift card assortment to the Annual Banquet Silent Auction this year!! The auction was a huge success as was the banquet as a whole. Thanks for playing such a big role, both at the event in the progress Wayne made in 2012. Sincerely, Wayne Area Economic Development
    See More See Less
  • Bloomfield Nebraska American Legion Riders Post 249
    THANK YOU! for your generous donation to our Poker Run without the help of people like you we would not be able to support our Veterans and those who are now serving in so many ways. Thanks Again! Gary and Paulette Gross
    See More See Less
  • Steve Lunz
    more than a year ago
    Service Department, Thank You for the quick and courteous service on our daughters car. We really appreciated it as she needed it to get back to college in Omaha. You always do a great job for us. Sincerely, Steve Lunz
    See More See Less
  • Lucille .
    more than a year ago
    Bill, I want to thank you and your staff for taking good care of my car recently. You Bill were constantly checking to see if my needs were met. Where customers want their car worked on, they want immediate attention. You and Robert handled their demands well. Robert met each request and all telephone calls with courtesy not once did I hear him raise his voice in complaint. All inquiries were met in business like fashion and with courtesy. I sense that he has good rapport with the men in the shop. All in all, I couldn't have asked for better service. Lucille
    See More See Less
  • WSC Rotaract Auction Zambia Internation Project
    more than a year ago
    THANK YOU!! Thank you very much for your contribution to the 2008-2009 WSC Rotaract Auction. It was a huge success! With your help, we raised $1,158 for the Zambia Humanitarian Project to provide clean, safe drinking water for the people of southwestern Zambia. This more than DOUBLED our proceeds from last year! Thanks again for your generosity.
    See More See Less
  • John Anita
    9 months ago
    Thanks for going the extra mile. John and Anita
    See More See Less
  • Virginia .
    9 months ago
    Just a note to say, Thanks for checking the car and getting the new tires on when I needed it done sure drives a lot better. Thanks Again, Virginia
    See More See Less
  • Main Street Wayne Prom Community
    9 months ago
    Thank you for providing three vehicles for the Band Day Parade. Your commitment was appreciated!! Main Street Promo Community
    See More See Less
  • Loretta Kwapnioski
    8 months ago
    See More See Less
  • Kathy Berry
    9 months ago
    On behalf of the families participating in the gifts for kids program, I would like to thank everyone at Arnie's Ford and your customers for the toys donated. We are serving 120 children this year and your generosity made a huge impact! Sincerely, Kathy Berry
    See More See Less
  • Charlene .
    more than a year ago
    Dear Staff at Arnie's, Thank you so much for helping our friend Charlene with her Van; you are always so pleasant. THANK YOU FOR NOT CHARGING MY MOMMY CHRISTINE. Thank you for looking at our van for an hour and not charging a penny. P.S. your coffee was good. Heather Thank you again for your generosity!!! Sincerely, Charlene
    See More See Less
  • Virginia Weber
    more than a year ago
    Thanks for getting my car checked so quickly. Brad will be in to see you about the tires. The car drives much better. Thanks again, Virginia Weber
    See More See Less
  • Sharon Kneifl
    more than a year ago
    Dear Arnie's Ford, We would like to express our gratitude to you for your contribution to the Laurel Concord Coleridge post prom. Thank you for caring about our youth and helping to provide them with a safe alternative following their prom. The students and parents truly appreciate your support. Thanks again, Laurel-Concord/Coleridge Jr. Class Parents
    See More See Less
  • Ryan/Beth Schmeits Jeff Pippitt
    9 months ago
    Thank you for your donation to the Wayne Alumni Basket Ball Tournament. This year we added 3 more teams for a total of 18 teams and more than 130 players. With your support we were able to raise $3750.00 for Wayne Athletics Thanks Again Ryan and Beth Schmeits and Jeff Pippitt
    See More See Less
  • Lynne .
    9 months ago
    Service Department, Thanks for the fast service on our car your staff are great to work with. Lynne
    See More See Less
  • Wayne High School Career Explorations 2012
    Thank you for allowing us to tour Arnie's Ford Inc. We appreciate you taking the time to explain Arnie's, and how things work to us. We enjoyed learning the job opportunities and technology Arnie's has to offer. Also thank you for the car wash coupon.
    See More See Less
  • Flowers and Wine
    more than a year ago
    Bill, Thanks for the use of your van for delivery. It helped us greatly as it appeared the weather was going to be bad. With the van we were able to use two vans for our of towns delivery! As it turned out the weather stayed good but we were ahead on our delivery because of your help. Any thing I can do let me know. Thanks Randy
    See More See Less
  • Lynne .
    9 months ago
    Thanks for the fast service on our car your staff are great to work with. Lynne.
    See More See Less
  • Clara Osten
    9 months ago
    Bill and the Arnie's staff, Thank You for your recent service on my car. I really appreciate the way your service department and the rest of your staff came to my rescue when I was stranded. All of the Arnie's staff went "above and beyond" to get my vehicle repaired and running again. The service I received re-enforces my belief that there is no better place to live and work than a small town especially on like Wayne! Thanks again.
    See More See Less
  • Wakefield Music Boosters Wakefield Music Boosters
    more than a year ago
    Arnie's Ford, Thank you for your donation Your generosity helped make The Holiday Festival of Trees a Success! We appreciated the advertising that was done on the billboard on main street of Wayne. It was grateful to have support from you.
    See More See Less
  • Gretchen .
    more than a year ago
    May your Christmas shine bright with every joy and delight and Happy New Year!! Thanks for all your friendly help and good service-I'm glad I bought a Ford!!
    See More See Less
  • Rev. Mark Tomasiewicz Pastor
    more than a year ago
    Dear Ken & Associates of Arnie's Ford Inc., I hope your last days of Summer are going well. On behalf of the parish I write this letter to say, THANK YOU for your good deed of allowing us to borrow the Ford van to pick up some computers in Omaha a few weeks ago. It was very helpful to have your support and understanding when the parish and school needed some extra transportation! You have been wonderful example of a generous and humble steward to St. Mary's Parish and I am very grateful. Thank you again for all you have done and continue to do for the parish! MAY GOD BLESS YOU and reward you for your generosity and support! With much gratitude, Rev. Mark Tomasiewicz Pastor
    See More See Less
  • Acme Member And Drivers
    more than a year ago
    Bill, On behalf of the Acme Club I would like to Thank You for the use of your van in the 0125 Parade. It was such fun to be a part of it and we appreciate your generosity. Thanks Again!!!
    See More See Less
  • Kathy Berry
    more than a year ago
    On behalf of the families participating in the gifts for kids program, I would like to thank Arnie's and your customers for the toys donated to the program. It mad a big difference for the families especially the children. Respectfully Kathy Berry
    See More See Less
  • The Wayne Community Theatre Board of Directors
    9 months ago
    Thank you for the generous support you have given to the Wayne Community Theatre! Our city is a better place to raise a family because of your commitment to the Arts.
    See More See Less
  • Dory Wilcox
    more than a year ago
    Bill, Congratulations on your nomination for the 2014 TIME Dealer of the year award. You do deserve this honor. You have been a great help for my family and your service crews have been outstanding.
    See More See Less
  • State Chamber of Commerce and Industry
    9 months ago
    Bill, Thank You for the super hospitality in Wayne. Very impressed with what you are doing and really enjoyed the tour. Great turnout for the meeting as well. All the best. Barry
    See More See Less
  • Windside Fire and Rescue
    12 months ago
    Bill, Thank you so much for putting the information about our Pancake Feed on the marquee. We had a great turnout and it was a successful fund raiser for us. The funds will be used to update equipment for our fire and rescue equipment. your help and support of our fund raiser is GREATLY APPRECIATED! We could not do it with out friends who support us.
    See More See Less
  • Sandra Frink Atkins
    10 months ago
    Thank you for taking time to visit with me when I brought the flier in for the ice cream social. I really appreciate you posting it on your sign. This is the church I grew up in and I'm still a member here and like everything the membership continues to get less each year so again I appreciate you doing this for me as I have people ask me if the church is still open. Have a safe weekend. Blessings Sandra Frink Atkins.
    See More See Less